Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration 

Principal

Carla Gonzalez

ccgonzalez@bisd.us

 

Dean of Instruction

Loretta Dickinson

ljdickinson@bisd.us

 

Assistant Principal

Michelle Saucedo 

mlsaucedo@bisd.us

 

COUNSELORS

Leslie Castañon

lpcastanon@bisd.us

 

Patricia Balderas

pabalderas@bisd.us

 

 

 

Office Staff


MaryLou Torres

School Secretary 

mltorres@bisd.us
 

Leticia Molina

Receptionist

letmolina@bisd.us

 

Karina Zambrano

Date Entry Clerk

kzambrano@bisd.us

 

Vacancy

Parent Liaison

 

 

School Nurse

Elizabeth Salazar
esalazar2@bisd.us